Skip to content

da Bomb

January 6, 2009

It’s strength, my strength

Surprises

Impresses

As it should.

It carries me along on this rugged journey

Propels my soul into a realm I would otherwise miss.

Big

Bold

Beautiful

Bodacious

BODY o’ mine.

It’s a blessing.

Purely

Simply

da BOMB!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ionnes permalink
    January 6, 2009 4:58 pm

    Do not bombs explode?

  2. January 6, 2009 5:04 pm

    On occasion.

  3. January 6, 2009 5:40 pm

    propels my soul

    Yes…

  4. Loren permalink
    January 6, 2009 10:57 pm

    You! Kate, it’s true.
    I love your words.
    Expressive and interesting.
    Bodily awareness is nothing new.
    Understand, I love mine too.

Leave a Reply

